Events

Chalk Valley History Festival

Thursday 27th June - Sunday 30th June 2019

The Trust events team will be in attendance at the Chalke Valley from Thursday 27 June–Sunday 30 June. So, if you are going to catch your favourite author or historian or are there for the experience, pop by the Trust stand.

 
 
 

Battlefields Trust online lectures 2021
Thursday 14th January - Thursday 8th April 2021
Read More

The Irish Soldier at Gallipoli
Tuesday 26th January 2021
Read More

Chilworth Gunpowder Mills
Sunday 7th February 2021
Read More

East Anglia Region Study Day
Saturday 13th February 2021
Read More

Battle of Cheriton 1644
Sunday 21st February 2021
Read More

Odiham Castle
Saturday 27th March 2021
Read More

2021 Annual Conference and AGM
Friday 30th April - Sunday 2nd May 2021
Read More

The Battlefields Resource Centre