Events

Battle of Tewkesbury

Wars of the Roses Conference

Saturday 1st June 2019

 

A one-day conference on the Wars of the Roses, jointly presented by Strode College, the Richard III Society Somerset branch and the Battlefields Trust Wessex region.

 

Venue: Glastonbury Town Hall BA6 9EL. Tickets are £26.00 from Strode Theatre Box Office on telephone 01458 442846.

 
 

For further information.

  • Contact name : Strode Theatre Box Office
  • Contact phone : 01458 442846
 

Battle of Tewkesbury 1471
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Read More

Battle of Boroughbridge 1322 Battle of Boroughbridge 1322
Saturday 16th March 2019
Read More

Battle of Cinderloo 1821
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Read More

Battle of Tewkesbury 1471
Sunday 7th April 2019
Read More

Battlefields Trust Annual Conference and AGM
Friday 26th to Sunday 28th April 2019
Read More

Battle of Barnet 1471
Sunday 28th April 2019
Read More

Battle of Tewkesbury 1471
Thursday 6th June 2019
Read More

Visit to Norman Cross
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Read More

Chalk Valley History Festival
Thursday 27th June - Sunday 30th June 2019
Read More

Storm of Marlborough 1642 - Re-enactment
Saturday and Sunday 27th July - 28th July 2019
Read More

Battle of Lewes 1264
Sunday 11th August 2019
Read More

The Battlefields Resource Centre