Events

Battle of Tewkesbury 1471 Medieval Festival

Saturday 14th – Sunday 15th July 2018


There will be a separate programme for the Medieval Festival. Details will be announced in due course.

 
 
 

Battle of Tewkesbury 1471
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Read More

Battle of Boroughbridge 1322 Battle of Boroughbridge 1322
Saturday 16th March 2019
Read More

Battle of Cinderloo 1821
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Read More

Battle of Tewkesbury 1471
Sunday 7th April 2019
Read More

Battlefields Trust Annual Conference and AGM
Friday 26th to Sunday 28th April 2019
Read More

Battle of Barnet 1471
Sunday 28th April 2019
Read More

Battle of Tewkesbury 1471
Thursday 6th June 2019
Read More

Visit to Norman Cross
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Read More

Chalk Valley History Festival
Thursday 27th June - Sunday 30th June 2019
Read More

Storm of Marlborough 1642 - Re-enactment
Saturday and Sunday 27th July - 28th July 2019
Read More

Battle of Lewes 1264
Sunday 11th August 2019
Read More

The Battlefields Resource Centre